Love Hurts – Nazareth

pagi ini kelas mendapat pelajaran missing liric Bahasa Inggris. saya sama sekali tidak mengenal lagu tersebut. benar-benar menguji telinga saya akan pelafalan Bahasa Inggris. –” . berikut ini liric yang saya dengarkan :

love hurts, love scares,
love wounds and mark

any heart that’ so or strong enough
to take a lot of pain
take a lot of pain

love is like a cloud
holds a lot of rain
love hurts

I’m young, I know
but even so
I know a thing or two
I’ve learned from you
I’ve really learned a lot

really learned a lot
love is like a flame
it burns you when it’s hot

love hurts , love hurts
some fools being of happiness
blissfullness togetherness
some fools through themselves
I guess but they’re not fooling me

*I know it isn’t true
I know it isn’t true
love is just a lie made to
making new
love hurts uh love hurts uh love hurts

>> back to *

Leave a Reply

